Among Us Skeld Map (7/10) Map Making

So this map was made on May 23, 2023, and has blown the minds of everyone that has saw it. I originaly made this map for a friend on Fandom and later it became my greatest map ever made. It took me about 8 days to make, and in my defense Gimkit Creative just came out so we were all new to this.It is based off of a blurry photo of the real Skeld map. And it is impossibly accurate. Recently I was asked by @lcornwell3923 to design the Skeld map, and thats when I realized, I had aready made the map, months pryer. And because I am a map designer and not a coder, I will only include screenshots of the map. Because the map was for a friend it was made on his account and I don’t have access to it, I will reach out to him so he can allow me to screenshot each room. I hope that when this guide comes out it will be used well, and well liked by this community. I will update this guide when I get the photos which should be by 9/20/23. Update; the photos are all now on! I am planing on making the other 2 Among Us maps a making guides for them as well, but this guide is now complete. So if you want to make a great Among Us map, this is the guide for you. Special thanks to @Blackhole927 for helping get the big photos, I could not have made this guide with out your help.

Thank you for your time,
@WolfTechnology

Rooms;
-Med Bay:

-Cafeteria:
5fd2725022a8414cbfaf57ad59fa2400e282560a_2_586x500

-Weapons:

-Navigation:

-O2:
Screenshot 2023-09-21 5.04.29 PM

-Communications:
Screenshot 2023-09-21 5.06.10 PM

-Admin:

-Reactor:

-Upper Engine:

-Lower Engine:
Screenshot 2023-09-20 7.11.40 PM

-Security:

-Storage:
-Eletrical:

-Spawn Ship:

-Voting Ship:
Screenshot 2023-09-21 5.12.56 PM

-Map Over View:
edb630a2acbeb08f561b461d61de8daa2936c515_2_690x374

If you like the work, please leave a like to show the love.:heart:

71 Likes

Wouldn’t this be a showcase? Not really showing someone how to do something, just showing it?

2 Likes