One Way Out Collection

Here is my One Way Out Collection! This time, I used other people’s guides and credited them.

Logs/Reports

There is a guide for this part. I have explained this before, but you just need to place a prop, a button under the prop, a popup near it, and wire the button to the popup (button pressed>open popup). However, you can do the same thing, but instead of a button, you use a zone.

Internal Monologue

Really isn’t that important, but important to the lore. However, I haven’t unlocked this yet, so bear with me.

1. I don’t know how to unlock this, so whatever you have to do, wire it to a popup.
  2. Set the popup to “banner.” Then, duplicate that popup however many times you need.
Duplication

Since I am not experienced enough to do this, I have found some sources to help you duplicate the map.

My Tip

My best tip is to go to the Gimkit Fandom and go to the Map section. Beware of the wall limit, and good luck duplicating it.

Armory

Here is a post by Haiasi about the area you purchase weapons from. While Haiasi didn’t give the directions, you could infer this is very hard.

Barriers

If you want to make those barriers between stages, then you can view the guide by Anythinger here.

Checkpoint Teleporters