Now my devices that I copy don’t have blocks
Are they supposed to keep the blocks?
Or do you mean that the blocks menu is gone?
I have to go now.
Without this, keyboard would be like 49x more annoying.
I mean that the blocks I have made delete themselves after I copy the device but only in the device that copied
Thats a bit of an issue.
It only happened in the maps I created before the update
The update seesm to have made a lot of problems, so I guess you need to restart and i hate saying that.
That’s why I made the “redo map” question on the other forum
(Remember to mark a solution!)
It solved itself when I deleted my map and remade it
This topic was automatically closed 3 hours after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.