How should I format my guide?

I am making a guide on terrain as well as requests for me to make it. I’m not good at formatting so I need help with the actual “guide” part.

How am I supposed to make a tug on terrain with new ideas, 3d-ish art, a request section, a rules section, a formatting for requests section, and finished requests? what ideas can I use for this guide?

i need help with the actual Guide part of it. like, what am I gonna teach them about? i want to involve ideas of no other, a special way to introduce terrain…

I know people might criticize, but I will just ignore them. so I’m putting this to save you the trouble of writing that stuff

so do we reply with a format or edit with a format?

reply with a format here.

cool give me a sec…

@Caternaught here is a basic format

[type intro here]

Wiki rules

don’t edit while others edit there is a poll for a reason
only add to the request section the complete section is for caternaught only
add more…

R U editing?
  • yup
  • nope
0 voters
Request
finished products

[outro thing here]

quick and easy bump cause I’m not done yet

what do you need now?

(sounds a bit mean ngl) but i need help with the actual Guide part of it. like, what am I gonna teach them about? i want to involve ideas of no other, a special way to introduce terrain… @Foxy

/ \

what is this about can one of you explain pls :slight_smile:

I am making a guide on terrain as well as requests for me to make it. I’m not good at formatting so I need help with the actual “guide” part.

How am I supposed to make a tug on terrain with new ideas, 3d-ish art, a request section, a rules section, a formatting for requests section, and finished requests? what ideas can I use for this guide?

i need help with the actual Guide part of it. like, what am I gonna teach them about? i want to involve ideas of no other, a special way to introduce terrain…

what’s a tug on terrian

The
Ultimate
Guide

tug means:
T he
U ltimate
G uide