I need players to turn to spectatator mode after they complete a race, but they lose their score and do not show up on the leader board. Is there a workaround to this?
After a player is turned into a spectator, all their data is erased. So you need to teleport them to a lobby after finishing.
Ok so I can’t just put them into spectator mode?
This topic was automatically closed 3 hours after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.