When you unpublish a game do you get refunded?

I’m just curious and want to know when you unpublish a game, if you get refunded your tokens/coins, or if your coins were just… erased.

Anyone know the answer?

I don’t believe so, judging from previous posts.

1 Like

This topic was automatically closed 3 hours after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.