What do I do? I want another map but don't want to buy the season ticket!

If I delete a map from my main page (the one below)


Does it unpublish from Gimkit Creative Discovery?

1 Like

Yes, yes it does, deleting a world deletes it off of discovery,

4 Likes

yeah it does, but you can also get a pro account to increase your maps limit or the ticket. Both use IRL money though.

4 Likes

This topic was automatically closed 3 hours after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.