So when I publish my map I cant edit my all about my map. Do I have to delete my map then re publish it again?
No, I think you can still edit it.
can you show me where it is?
I don’t have enough gimbucks lol
This topic was automatically closed 3 hours after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.