Making a Boss Battle game, could use some assistance

I’m having some trouble making the boss have more health than the players on the opposing team. I’m somewhat new to Creative and I used this guide to create a system for teams How to setup teams for Among Us | Difficulty: 🟩.
I would like to create a game quite similar to “1 Dad Vs. 11 Kids” if you’ve ever played it.

Basically, the version I plan to make is a fun gameplay loop where the “Dad” (Boss) has to kill the “Kids” 100 times but the “Kids” have to kill the “Dad” only 10. Although, the “Dad” is significantly stronger with stronger weapons and much more health even though the kids have a major numbers advantage. Anyway, would like some help is possible, thank you.

2 Likes

so u want a sentry boss or a player boss??

The wip tag is for guides by the way. So you need help with the system you want to make?

1 Like

Yes, also thanks for the clarification >.<

1 Like

A player boss preferably

1 Like

ok so i am not the best with this but u would first need to change the map settings i think

and thnen get something that gives extra life to the host only idk what that thing is called but its like a life meter or something

You can create pseudo teams and grant the “boss” team additional health

1 Like

How so? If you’re not afraid to tell anyway?