Is this suppose to happen?

So it is a bit off topic but when I click on the top help on the forum I keep getting it from way back then like last year so I can’t help and last time I helped somebody saw it and said it was necro posting I didn’t even know that was a thing I just wanna know

yes, it’s because the problem was already solved or a devics/feature to solve the problem wasn’t added in that time so the author probably figured it out, went inactive or just wouldn’t care if you answered or not

this also happens with guides but ok

should I keep this or delete this

You cannot delete a topic with replies.
By the way, it is OK to necropost Community Made Guides and Devices guides, but not resolved Help or Bugs guides, or unresolved questions from long ago.

5 Likes

ok someone said I was necro posting on a guide

This topic was automatically closed 3 hours after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.