Help My map says this what does it mean

image

What does this meannnnnnnnnnnn

Yes, that said it on mine also. I don’t know what it means. But it never disconnected me. It could mean that it is not saving your progress. When I reloaded my game then it didn’t save anything. I would try to reload it before doing more progress on your map.

It means that you’ve hosted the creative map for too long (an hour). Idk though.

is this @GimAI alt acount?