If I make a publish link and update the map AFTER THAT, does the link take you to the updated link? Note: I’m not talking about after a week.
I do not belive so. I belive it just takes you to the version when you make the link.
Yeah I tested it and you were right.
This topic was automatically closed 3 hours after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.